Thursday, July 24, 2008

JIMM 110 - Super Epic Mix

A Super Epic Mix! Multiple genres, lots of variety. Direct download link (mp3, 51:31, 47.1 MB)

00:23 Introduction
02:51 Walt Ribeiro, "Rush"
05:58 Natalie Walker, "Quicksand (Thievery Corporation Remix)"
10:14 Glen Phillips, "Rise Up"
14:21 Lovespirals, "This Truth (Pomatic Remix)"
18:20 Girls Stuff, "Blue"
22:03 Manic Drive, "Something More"
24:39 Peter, Bjorn, and John, "Young Folks"
29:45 Jeff Schram, "Devil Aint Got A Chance"
35:32 David Usher, "Kill The Lights"
39:08 Red Murphy, "Without You"
43:37 Jeff Caylor, "Pain is a Megaphone"
47:07 Rough Sax, "Rumble"

Please support these artists by purchasing their music. And let them know you heard their stuff on the Journey Inside My Mind!
Check out my other blogs:
Daniel Johnson, Jr.
Get That Job!
Journey Inside My Mind Blog
Journey Inside My Mind Podcast
Connect on LinkedIn
Interesting Things I've Read

Related tags:

No comments: